A New Space

It’s a new year and I’ve decided to move into a new space for writing.  I have come to the conclusion that I view Like Olive Shoots similarly to how I view many of Reece’s things.  They have become somewhat untouchable and I am heavily into “preservation mode”.  I plan on keeping this blog the way it is; it will remain active for the time being as I believe it is purposeful and something that people reference and have a need to visit from time to time.  Our family also needs it for reference in many ways.  It feels a little strange to be writing primarily somewhere else, but it also feels right.  Thank-you for respecting this space and for your support, which has and continues to be incredibly meaningful to our family.

Feel free to check out my new site: www.lifeafterthursday.com

Thank-you for sharing in this journey; it has been an honor to write on behalf of Reece and our family.

Terri

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Bone Marrow Transplant, Family, Journal Entries, New Baby, This and That

Leave a Reply

